SLIDER7

 

Mona Vale weather forecast

GOLFING PROGRAM: DECEMBER 2018

Thursday 29 November

Captain vs President       

 

Friday 30 November

 

Saturday 1 December

Monthly Medal Stroke

Men’s Presentation Night                

 

 

Sunday 2 December

2BBB Mixed S’ford/Individual

 

 

Monday 3 December

Monday Open Event

 

Tuesday 4 December

2B Agg S’ford / Individual S’ford

 

 

Wednesday 5 December

2BBB S’ford/Individual S’ford

Thursday 6 December

Split 6 Teams                 

 

Friday 7 December

 

Saturday 8 December

Christmas Gala Day

Best 2 of 4 S’ford/Individual S’ford

Shotgun Start 8am

 

Sunday 9 December

2BBB S’ford/Individual S’ford

Invitation Day

 

Monday 10 December

Monday Open Event

 

Tuesday 11 December

2BBB S’ford / Individual S’ford

BGC Annual General Meeting 7.30pm

 

Wednesday 12 December

2BBB Multiplier S’ford/Individual S’ford