SLIDER7

 

Mona Vale weather forecast

GOLFING PROGRAM: FEBRUARY 2019

Friday 15 February

HOST: Barrenjoey Peninsula Week                          8am Shotgun

 

Saturday 16 February

2 B Agg S’ford/Individual S’ford

 

Sunday 17 February

2BBB S’ford/Individual S’ford

 

                                                                          Monday 18 February

Monday Open Event   

 

Tuesday 19 February

2B Agg S’ford / Individual S’ford

 

Wednesday 20 February

2BBB S’ford / Individual S’ford

 

Thursday 21 February

Individual S’ford + Bicycle Trophy

 

 

Friday 22 February

Twilight 9-n-Dine                                                       Bookings essential

 

Saturday 23 February

2BBB S’ford/Individual S’ford

 

Sunday 24 February

2BBB Par/Individual Par

Invitation Day

Monday 25 February

Monday Open Event 

 

Tuesday 26 February

2BBB S’ford / Individual S’ford

 

Wednesday 27 February

2B Agg S’ford / Individual S’ford

 

Thursday 28 February

S’ford