SLIDER7

 

Mona Vale weather forecast

GOLFING PROGRAM: MARCH 2019

Friday 12 April

 

Saturday 13 April  

Men’s Foursomes Championships (Block)

Others: Individual S’ford

 

Sunday 14 April

Individual S’ford

Host Weekend Pennants 10:49am

 

Monday 15 April

Monday Open Event

 

Tuesday 16 April

2BBB S’ford/Individual S’ford

 

Wednesday 17 April

Best 2 of 4 S’ford/Individual S’ford

 

Thursday 18 April

Emma Nicholls Trophy Round 2 S’Ford

Friday 19 April

GOOD FRIDAY

 

 

 

Saturday 20 April

Best 1 of 4 Sford/Individual S’ford

 

Sunday 21 April

2BBB S’ford/Individual S’ford
 

 

Monday 22 April

EASTER MONDAY

Monday Open Event

 


Tuesday 23 April

2B Agg S’ford/Individual S’ford

 

Wednesday 17 April

2BBB Par/Individual Par

 

Thursday 18 April

ANZAC Day

Mixed Comp 4BBB Ambrose Dropout