SLIDER7

 

Mona Vale weather forecast

GOLFING PROGRAM: SEPTEMBER – OCTOBER 2018

Thursday 25 October

Medal Play off Round 1.   

Club, B Grade & C Grade Championship

Others S’ford

 

Friday 26 October     

Corporate Cup

 

Saturday 27 October

Semi Finals Singles H’cap K/O (Bock Time)

Past Champions Day

Others: 2BBB S’ford/Individual S’ford

 

Sunday 28 October

2BBB S’ford/Individual S’ford

 

Monday 29 October

Monday Open Event from 9am

Club Championship Extra Round A Grade Only

 

Tuesday 30 October

2BBB S’ford/Individual S’ford

 

Wednesday 31 October

2BBB S’ford/Individual S’ford

Thursday 1 November

3rd round Club, 2nd Round B Grade & C Grade Championships

Others S’ford                                        

 

Friday 2 November

 

 

Saturday 3 November

Gold Medal Playoff

Monthly Medal Stroke

Medal Playoff

 

Sunday 4 November

Bayview Bowl

4BBB Mixed S’ford – Shotgun Start

 

Monday 5 November

Monday Open Event

 

Tuesday 6 November

Melbourne Cup

2B Agg S’ford / Individual S’ford

 

 

Wednesday 7 November

2BBB S’ford/Individual S’ford